Skip to content ↓

Sixth Form Open Evening

 

We hope that these videos will help to give you some useful information, some insight into our school and further detail about A level courses you might be interested in.

Virtual Open Day information

This page has messages from the Headmaster and the Head of Sixth Form, plus a link to the current option's information. Following on below, click on a subject to see a video introduction.

A message from the Headmaster

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

An Introduction to the Sixth Form

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

Making your A level choices:

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Sixth-form options information

Clear here to view the option's booklet for 2022-2024 study in the sixth-form. Videos from each department can be viewed below:

Subject (please choose)
Biology
Chemistry
Computer Science
Economics
English
Fine Art
Geography
History
Maths
MFL
Music
Physics
Product Design
RS

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

If you have further questions and wish to contact the Head of Department then please do so using the links below:

Subject Head of Department Email address
Biology Miss C Brooks c.brooks@moorecre8iv.com
Chemistry Dr A Taylor a.taylor@moorecre8iv.com
Computer Science Mr N Frost n.frost@moorecre8iv.com
Economics Mr A Gething a.gething@moorecre8iv.com
English Mr N Hill n.hill@moorecre8iv.com
Fine Art Mrs G Smith g.smith@moorecre8iv.com
Geography Mr D Eckley d.eckley@moorecre8iv.com
History Mr G Hill g.hill@moorecre8iv.com
Maths Mrs J Garg j.garg@moorecre8iv.com
MFL Mrs E Wells e.wells@moorecre8iv.com
Music Mr S Palmer s.palmer@moorecre8iv.com
Physics Miss R li r.li@moorecre8iv.com
P.E. Mr T Burgess t.burgess@moorecre8iv.com
Product Design Mr I Cattermole i.cattermole@moorecre8iv.com
RS Ms J Freeman j.freeman@moorecre8iv.com

If you would like to apply to our sixth form, please click here.